3 new Torn Light LPs up for pre-order.
Equipment Pointed Ankh - Downtown! LP
Zach Rowden - No Middle Without The Beginning LP
Fruit LoOops - You're Somebody's World LP

    No products in the cart.

Torn Light Records
356 Ludlow Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45220
Monday - Saturday
11:00AM - 8:00PM

11:00AM - 5:00PM

Harko City – Harko City

In stock


Harko City is a cult industrial/ horror electronics project of Evan Price and Cory Rowell (Demonologists).

The debut album for Harko City contains 15 tracks, 4 of which have the guest artists Sensational, Leila Abdul-Rauf and Lynette Cerezo (Bestial Mouths).

You may be familiar with two of tracks on this album from being previously featured on Malignant Records / Kalpamantra comps Recrudescence and The Portrait of Mortality


Record Label

Stock Level In stock