No products in the cart.

Torn Light Records
Chicago, IL 60647

Yoko Ono – Grapefruit

Out of stock


What our staff has to say: “A wonderful collection of Yoko Ono’s art, poetry, and musical instructions, the latter of which is my favorite part of the book. ‘Secret Piece – Decide on one note that you want to play. Play it with the following accompaniment: The woods from 5 a.m. to 8 a.m. in summer.’ This book is a fantastic insight into one of the great minds of avant-garde and performance art. I guarantee you’ll stumble upon something you didn’t notice before every time you open it.” – Hannah

Back in print for the first time in nearly thirty years, here is Yoko Ono’s whimsical, delightful, subversive, startling book of instructions for art and for life.



Categories ,
Stock Level Out of stock
SKU 210000087989