No products in the cart.

Torn Light Records
356 Ludlow Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45220

Monday - Saturday
11:00AM - 8:00PM

11:00AM - 5:00PM

Steve Reich / Richard Maxfield / Pauline Oliveros ‎– New Sounds In Electronic Music (Come Out / Night Music / I Of IV)

Only 1 left in stock


Three real heavyweights of the new music world of the 1960’s, with Pauline Oliveros taking up Side B, and Steve Reich and Richard Maxfield taking up Side A.  Features a classic Reich piece, “Come Out.”

Odyssey – 32 16 0160

Media Condition – VG+

Sleeve Condition – VG


Categories, ,
Stock Level Only 1 left in stock