No products in the cart.

Torn Light Records
356 Ludlow Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45220

Monday - Saturday
11:00AM - 8:00PM

11:00AM - 5:00PM

Robert Wyatt – Cuckooland

Only 1 left in stock


2008 digitally remastered edition of this original album from the beloved British singer/songwriter and former member of Soft Machine. Wyatt’s releases come from one of the most distinguished, visionary, influential and singular catalogs in contemporary music.. Cuckooland, Wyatt’s 2003 critically-acclaimed album, is no less mischievous, witty, and poignant than his past releases. As has become his custom, Wyatt offers a set of 16 new songs seemingly composed for a wide array of musicians including Annie Whitehead, Eno, David Gilmour, Tomo Hayakawa, Karen Mantler, Phil Manzanera, Paul Weller and others he enlisted to record it. Domino.


Record Label

Stock Level Only 1 left in stock