No products in the cart.

Torn Light Records
Chicago, IL 60647

Mats Gustafsson & Nu Ensemble – Hidros 8 – Heal

Out of stock


LP version. Includes download. Personnel: Anna Högberg – alto and baritone sax; Mats Gustafsson – baritone sax and conductions; Susana Santos Silva – trumpet; Per-Åke Holmlander – tuba; Hedvig Mollestad – guitar; Dieb13 – turntables; Christof Kurzmann – lloopp, voice; Massimo Pupillo – bass; Gert-Jan Prins – drums and electronics; Ivar Loe Bjørnstad – drums.

Recorded at DE Studio, Antwerp, November 23rd, 2016. Mixed by Mikael Werliin. Mastered by Lasse Marhaug. Cover illustration/design by Lasse Marhaug.


Record Label

Stock Level Out of stock
SKU 25254415