Torn Light Records
356 Ludlow Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45220

Monday - Saturday
11:00AM - 8:00PM

11:00AM - 5:00PM

Gordon Mumma – Studio Retrospect

Only 1 left in stock


2000 release. Studio Retrospect is a collection of six compositions made in electronic music studios by Gordon Mumma from 1959 to 1984. All were composed for concert hall or theater performance with choreography, as well as for distribution on recordings. Music from the Venezia Space Theatre, The Dresden Interleaf, and Echo-D were composed for quadraphonic theater systems, and were later spatially remodeled for release on stereophonic recordings.

Stock Level Only 1 left in stock